Two more EveryBlock cities launched


We’ve launched two more EveryBlock cities: Miami and San Jose!

The Miami launch is a particularly big step for us, because our new Miami site covers much more than just the city limits. We’re covering the entire Miami-Dade County area — 35 municipalities, including Miami Beach and Coral Gables. Our previous EveryBlock cities have been limited to strict city limits.

We’d love to hear your feedback about these new cities, our previous cities, or life in general. Drop us a line at feedback at Oh, and if you have any friends or family in those cities, please help us spread the word.

Comments are closed

Comments are closed

© 2016 EveryBlock. All rights reserved.