EveryBlock Mute Button

Feb122014

We’ve made the Mute button more prominent on EveryBlock messages and comments, so it’s easier to hide users.

EB New Mute Button1

Muting a user means you’ll never see messages or comments by them again, either on the site or in email digests. The user will not know you’ve done this.You can undo this in the future by visiting your preferences page.

© 2014 EveryBlock. All rights reserved.